Awesome Sauce!

Scrap cushion cover completed! I got through this half way and noticed that it is another food related patchwork! Food is not just a nourishment, it is an obsession bordering on totalitarian. Based on my compulsion to make quilts and a love of food, I should have been a bear. Snuggle and eat. If it wasn’t for my trusty Labrador who takes me out for a walk everyday, I would be a bear right now. A very cuddly bear with a cool quilted jacket. Yeah!

Here’s Awesome Sauce!!!

eggquilts_suestrobel_awesomesauce1

Leave a Reply

